Jul 6 - Aug 24, 2024

35th Annual Virginia Glass Guild Juried Exhibition

  • Jul 6 - Aug 24, 2024
  • Free

Jul 6 - Aug 24, 2024

35th Annual Virginia Glass Guild Juried Exhibition

The Virginia Glass Guild presents this juried exhibition featuring the many forms of glass created by members of the guild of artists working across the state of Virginia. The exhibition offers a wide range of creative glass processes, including blown, carved, cast, painted, flame-worked, fused, led, neon, sandblasted, and stained glass. The Virginia Glass Guild was established in 1986 to promote quality glass art in the region and to provide a forum for glass arts.
 

This year’s Juried Exhibition will be juried by Dr. Carolyn Swan Needle, the Carolyn and Richard Barry Curator of Glass at the Chrysler Museum. 
 

The juried reception will be on Saturday, July 13 from 3pm-5pm.


 

Event Dates

Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 • 10:00am
Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 • 10:00am
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 • 10:00am
Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 • 10:00am
Friday, Jul 12, 2024 • 10:00am
Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 • 10:00am
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 • 10:00am
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 • 10:00pm
Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 • 10:00am
Friday, Jul 19, 2024 • 10:00am
Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 • 10:00am
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 • 10:00am
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 • 10:00am
Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 • 10:00am
Friday, Jul 26, 2024 • 10:00am
Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 • 10:00am
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 • 10:00am
Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 • 10:00am
Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 • 10:00am
Friday, Aug 2, 2024 • 10:00am
Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 • 10:00am
Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 • 10:00am
Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 • 10:00am
Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 • 10:00am
Friday, Aug 9, 2024 • 10:00am
Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 • 10:00am
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 • 10:00am
Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 • 10:00am
Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 • 10:00am
Friday, Aug 16, 2024 • 10:00am
Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 • 10:00am
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 • 10:00am
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 • 10:00am
Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 • 10:00am
Friday, Aug 23, 2024 • 10:00am
Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 • 10:00am