Apr 20 - Jun 15, 2024

Renewal Outdoor/Indoor Sculpture Exhibition: April 20 - June 15, 2024

  • Apr 20 - Jun 15, 2024
  • Free

  • Free

Apr 20 - Jun 15, 2024

Renewal Outdoor/Indoor Sculpture Exhibition: April 20 - June 15, 2024

The Charles H. Taylor Visual Arts Center

Utilizing the grounds of The Charles H. Taylor Visual Arts Center, this curated outdoor sculpture exhibition highlights artists from Virginia and North Carolina. Entitled Renewal, the exhibition revitalizes the open space around the Arts Center to create wonder, surprise and discovery as visitors stroll the grounds. Invited artists will also display smaller works within the galleries.

Opening Reception:
April 20, 2024 | 3-5pm


On View Concurrently

Hampton Roads Pride Exhibition

Celebrating and showcasing artwork created by LGBTQ+ artists, this exhibition addresses issues related to the LGBTQ+ community, such as identity, representation, discrimination and liberation. The exhibition will feature a wide range of mediums, such as painting, sculpture, photography, and mixed media work.

Event Dates

Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 • 10:00am
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 • 10:00am
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 • 10:00am
Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 • 10:00am
Friday, Apr 26, 2024 • 10:00am
Saturday, Apr 27, 2024 • 10:00am
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 • 10:00am
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 • 10:00am
Thursday, May 2, 2024 • 10:00am
Friday, May 3, 2024 • 10:00am
Saturday, May 4, 2024 • 10:00am
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 • 10:00am
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 • 10:00am
Thursday, May 9, 2024 • 10:00am
Friday, May 10, 2024 • 10:00am
Saturday, May 11, 2024 • 10:00am
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 • 10:00am
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 • 10:00am
Thursday, May 16, 2024 • 10:00am
Friday, May 17, 2024 • 10:00am
Saturday, May 18, 2024 • 10:00am
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 • 10:00am
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 • 10:00am
Thursday, May 23, 2024 • 10:00am
Friday, May 24, 2024 • 10:00am
Saturday, May 25, 2024 • 10:00am
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 • 10:00am
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 • 10:00am
Thursday, May 30, 2024 • 10:00am
Friday, May 31, 2024 • 10:00am
Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 • 10:00am
Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 • 10:00am
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 • 10:00am
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 • 10:00am
Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 • 10:00am
Friday, Jun 7, 2024 • 10:00am
Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 • 10:00am
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 • 10:00am
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 • 10:00am
Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 • 10:00am
Friday, Jun 14, 2024 • 10:00am
Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 • 10:00am