Dec 3, 2022 - Jan 14, 2023

2022 Small Works

  • Dec 3, 2022 - Jan 14, 2023

Dec 3, 2022 - Jan 14, 2023

2022 Small Works

December 3, 2022 - January 14, 2023
Reception and Awards Ceremony: December 3, 2022 | 3-5pm
 

While many famous works of art catch our attention due to their grandiosity, the Small Works Exhibition is here to paint a different picture – a miniature one! Artists from around the region are invited to submit miniature and small artworks in any media. Artworks in all media are represented, and the exhibition presents a wide range of styles, techniques, content, imagery and intent. Wonderful things do come in small packages – and they make amazing holiday gifts!

Event Dates

Saturday, Dec 3, 2022 • 10:00am
Tuesday, Dec 6, 2022 • 10:00am
Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022 • 10:00am
Thursday, Dec 8, 2022 • 10:00am
Friday, Dec 9, 2022 • 10:00am
Saturday, Dec 10, 2022 • 10:00am
Tuesday, Dec 13, 2022 • 10:00am
Wednesday, Dec 14, 2022 • 10:00am
Thursday, Dec 15, 2022 • 10:00am
Friday, Dec 16, 2022 • 10:00am
Saturday, Dec 17, 2022 • 10:00am
Tuesday, Dec 20, 2022 • 10:00am
Wednesday, Dec 21, 2022 • 10:00am
Thursday, Dec 22, 2022 • 10:00am
Friday, Dec 23, 2022 • 10:00am
Saturday, Dec 24, 2022 • 10:00am
Tuesday, Dec 27, 2022 • 10:00am
Wednesday, Dec 28, 2022 • 10:00am
Thursday, Dec 29, 2022 • 10:00am
Friday, Dec 30, 2022 • 10:00am
Saturday, Dec 31, 2022 • 10:00am
Tuesday, Jan 3, 2023 • 10:00am
Wednesday, Jan 4, 2023 • 10:00am
Thursday, Jan 5, 2023 • 10:00am
Friday, Jan 6, 2023 • 10:00am
Saturday, Jan 7, 2023 • 10:00am
Tuesday, Jan 10, 2023 • 10:00am
Wednesday, Jan 11, 2023 • 10:00am
Thursday, Jan 12, 2023 • 10:00am
Friday, Jan 13, 2023 • 10:00am
Saturday, Jan 14, 2023 • 10:00am