Sep 17 - Nov 12, 2022

2022 Virginia Artists

  • Sep 17 - Nov 12, 2022

Sep 17 - Nov 12, 2022

2022 Virginia Artists

September 17 - November 12, 2022
Reception and Awards Ceremony: September 24, 2022 | 3-5pm

 

This much anticipated annual juried exhibition showcases many of Virginia’s finest artists and artisans. This year’s exhibition features cash prizes awarded to Best in Show, First, Second, and Third Places, and several awards of distinction in a variety of media. Artists from all across the Commonwealth, who work in all styles, genres, and media, are invited to submit artworks for consideration.

Event Dates

Saturday, Sep 17, 2022 • 10:00am
Tuesday, Sep 20, 2022 • 10:00am
Wednesday, Sep 21, 2022 • 10:00am
Thursday, Sep 22, 2022 • 10:00am
Friday, Sep 23, 2022 • 10:00am
Saturday, Sep 24, 2022 • 10:00am
Tuesday, Sep 27, 2022 • 10:00am
Wednesday, Sep 28, 2022 • 10:00am
Thursday, Sep 29, 2022 • 10:00am
Friday, Sep 30, 2022 • 10:00am
Saturday, Oct 1, 2022 • 10:00am
Tuesday, Oct 4, 2022 • 10:00am
Wednesday, Oct 5, 2022 • 10:00am
Thursday, Oct 6, 2022 • 10:00am
Friday, Oct 7, 2022 • 10:00am
Saturday, Oct 8, 2022 • 10:00am
Tuesday, Oct 11, 2022 • 10:00am
Wednesday, Oct 12, 2022 • 10:00am
Thursday, Oct 13, 2022 • 10:00am
Friday, Oct 14, 2022 • 10:00am
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022 • 10:00am
Tuesday, Oct 18, 2022 • 10:00am
Wednesday, Oct 19, 2022 • 10:00am
Thursday, Oct 20, 2022 • 10:00am
Friday, Oct 21, 2022 • 10:00am
Saturday, Oct 22, 2022 • 10:00am
Tuesday, Oct 25, 2022 • 10:00am
Wednesday, Oct 26, 2022 • 10:00am
Thursday, Oct 27, 2022 • 10:00am
Friday, Oct 28, 2022 • 10:00am
Saturday, Oct 29, 2022 • 10:00am
Tuesday, Nov 1, 2022 • 10:00am
Wednesday, Nov 2, 2022 • 10:00am
Thursday, Nov 3, 2022 • 10:00am
Friday, Nov 4, 2022 • 10:00am
Saturday, Nov 5, 2022 • 10:00am
Tuesday, Nov 8, 2022 • 10:00am
Wednesday, Nov 9, 2022 • 10:00am
Thursday, Nov 10, 2022 • 10:00am
Friday, Nov 11, 2022 • 10:00am
Saturday, Nov 12, 2022 • 10:00am